Towcester & District Angling Association

Home. Sponsors. Membership. News & Notices. Club Waters.

Matches Contact & Committee. Photographs


Committee Members

T&DAA Committee - 2018/19


Owing to the March 2020 AGM having been postponed the members of Committee Have retained their positions until such time as we are able to re-schedule the AGM

President - Lord Hesketh
Vice President - Mr Don Taylor​

Chairman - L. Goodridge


A. Walding (Secretary Elect)

Treasurer T. Johnson

Membership Secretary - I. Findall

Fisheries Officer - R. Hitchcock

Match Secretaries - M. Goodridge 07915 613862

 & G. Martin 07425 828084

Development - J. Newman


Additional Support - G. Green 

All of the above were elected at the 83rd T&DAA AGM on 21st March 2019.